2014-2015 Board

The votes have been tallied, and the new Board of Directors of NBP is officially elected! Let’s hear it for the seven members who will serve NBP in the coming year:

  • Kim Caruso (1-year term)
  • Tim Hodson (1-year term)
  • Jamie Magee (2-year term)
  • Rory Murray (1-year term)
  • Jamie Orlando (1-year term)
  • Zack Rachell (1- year term)
  • Nathan Tlaseca (1-year term)

During the next several weeks, the current board will transitions its responsibilities to the new board members. The new board will officially take the helm on June 1st.

NBP Board Nominees